Author Topic: Stone Island SS17 "Marina" Will get New Campaign Video  (Read 13 times)

BeverlyOaw

• Hi there! :) My name is Mari, I'm a student studying Creative Writing from Mijdrecht, Netherlands.
    • View Profile
Stone Island SS17 "Marina" Will get New Campaign Video
« on: August 12, 2018, 04:44:40 PM »
The A4 used to begin in the same place as the A3, at the Monument. Ten years in the past walking the primary mile alongside the A4 would have taken me west alongside Cannon Street, spherical St Paul's Cathedral, down Ludgate Hill and up Fleet Road. Writing about this journey could easily have stuffed a running a blog week all by itself. However that is not the primary mile any more. Terrorist paranoia in the town of London has beheaded this explicit mile from the route, forcing the A4 to retreat to the edge of the city past a miserable safety checkpoint cordon. And now the nice West Road begins somewhere somewhat much less glamorous.

Highway begins: Holborn Circus